Most Recent Books Read

I haven’t updated with the books I’ve read since March. I have done quite a bit of reading since then, but I will only highlight my favorite books here.

The Reason for God by Timothy Keller – This was a book I read for school, but it truly was an excellent book. Keller’s writing style is easy to read and very engaging. His content is thought provoking and challenging.

The Case for the Resurrection of Christ by Gary Habermas and Michael Licona – Another school book, but again one I highly recommend. Habermas and Licona present historical evidence that supports the resurrection of Christ in a way that makes it easy to understand and rememer.

The Fellowship of the Ring and The Two Towers by J. R. R. Tolkien – I love the movies, and these books have been on my TBR list for a long time. I finally decided to read them, and I am so glad I did. I am looking forward to reading The Return of the King.

The Discipline of Spiritual Discernment by Tim Challies

Choosing Forgiveness by Nancy Leigh DeMoss – a book that is on a much-needed topic today.

The Lost Virtue of Happiness by J. P. Moreland and Klaus Issler

Unplanned by Abby Johnson

This entry was posted in Books. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

