Replenish Your Soul (GIVEAWAY CLOSED)

In less than two weeks, At the Well’s first online marriage conference is beginning. I have so enjoyed getting to know Ashley as we’ve worked together on the Accountability Ministry. It is so obvious that Ashley’s desire is to encourage her sisters in Christ in growing closer to God. (I hope I get to meet Ashley in person one day!)

The sessions I’m most looking forward to attending are:

1. Why Us, Lord? How Losing a Child Took Us Deeper and Brought Us Closer Together by Amy Roberts

2. Thriving Through the Financially Lean Times by Betty Eisenhour

3. Out-Love Your Husband by Lynn Donovan

Trying to choose which sessions I’m going to listen to is going to be difficult, which is why I’m so glad that, when you register, you are sent links to ALL of the sessions…even the ones you don’t actually attend. So I can relisten to the ones I attend AND listen to the ones I missed. It’s a win-win situation. 🙂

******************************************************************************************

And so I’m excited to be able to give away to one of our readers a ticket to this conference. 🙂

This giveaway is open from today (October 19) to next Wednesday (October 26).

Ways to Enter:
(one comment per entry)

1. Leave a comment on this post telling me which session you are most excited about. 🙂

2. Mention this giveaway on your blog.

3. Mention this giveaway on Facebook.

This entry was posted in Wholesome Womanhood. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Replenish Your Soul (GIVEAWAY CLOSED)

  1. I”ve actually not heard of this conference! But, I enjoyed learning about it. I would love to hear Thriving Through the Financially Lean Times by Betty Eisenhour and Out-Love Your Husband by Lynn Donovan! Thanks for sharing. 🙂

  2. Emma Roe says:

    I am really looking forward to these sessions:
    1. Honoring Your Husband When He’s Not Home
    2. Thriving Through the Financially Lean Times
    3. Joy Comes in the Mourning
    4. Rediscovering Red Hot Monogamy

  3. Out Love Your Husband sounds like one I would enjoy 🙂

  4. Kelli Lollar says:

    Out love your husband!!

  5. Lori says:

    Getting the Most Out of the First Years of Marriage

Leave a Reply

