May Monthly Breakfast Menu

Since finding this monthly menu planner, I’ve found that having an entire month’s worth of meals planned out is a wonderful thing. I know what I need in the upcoming weeks so if there is a good sale I know what to buy. If I don’t feel like making what I had planned I can look ahead and make something else. I love the flexibility it gives me! šŸ™‚ I still plan all three meals. For ease of reading, I’ve put each meal in its own post. If you try any of these recipes, I would love to know what you think of them! šŸ™‚

1. Cranberry Nut Muffins
2. Apricot Sunshine Coffee Cake
3. Fiesta Scrambled Eggs
4. Jam ‘n’ Cream French Toast
5. Waffles (x4)
6. Pumpkin Pancakes
7. Chocolate Chip Coffee Cake
8. Egg Sandwiches
9. Baked Apple Crisp
10. Chocolate Strawberry Pancakes
11. Coffee Nut Muffins
12. Eggs in Toast
13. Granola and Yogurt Parfaits
14. Pop Tarts – Carter’s Birthday Breakfast
15. Banana Nut Pancakes
16. Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Muffins
17. Biscuit Breakfast Casserole
18. Breakfast Burritos
19. Pumpkin Cream Cheese Muffins

We always eat leftovers on Saturday mornings and a couple of these will give us a more than one meal.

For more menu planning inspiration, visit The Org Junkie.

This entry was posted in Menus. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to May Monthly Breakfast Menu

  1. Jenny says:

    Carrie,
    I have done Monthly Menu for years but have stopped since joining the food share program as it was hard to know what I would be getting from the program. However, I have just restarted this month’s menu. Knowing “what is for dinner (or breakfast or lunch)” gives me a huge peace of mind. I also love the flexibility it offers. I.e.. we suppose to have oatmeal for breakfast this morning but since I forgot to get the oatmeal I switched tomorrow’s breakfast for today’s. We now have seven different breakfasts, lunchs and dinners each week. It’s wonderful, I am glad I get back to it. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

