Snack Time

I *thought* that compiling a list of snacks that we enjoy was on my 101 list. As it turns out, it isn’t. 🙂 But I am glad that I now have a wide variety of snacks to inspire me in the afternoons. 🙂 (It makes me hungry just reading through this list. :-))

1. Banana Ice Cream
2. Banana Cream Pie Smoothie
3. Peanut Butter Chocolate Banana Shake
4. Yam Smoothie
5. Mango Green Smoothie
6. Raw Chocolate Coconut Balls
7. Chocolate Dipped Bananas
8. Molasses Cookies
9. Mudballs
10. Avacado Banana Pudding
11. Fudge Babies
12. Lemon Coconut Larabars
13. Raw Banana Split Cheesecake

This entry was posted in Recipes. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Snack Time

  1. Chiara says:

    Thanks for your sweet comment on my blog, Carrie! I love bean soup too, but the boys (and especially my hubby) won’t eat them. It was a really simple soup–but good.
    I love your list of snacks! I can’t wait to try some of these. Smoothies are my favorite!
    I’m glad I found your blog. It is a joy to find a blog celebrating God’s Biblical role for wives and women. Have a wonderful day!

Leave a Reply

