Week in Review

Just Keep Going
Chelsey’s Journey

Accept the Invitation
Habits for a Happy Home

When Life Gets Hurried
A Wise Woman Builds Her Home

Simple Moving Tips
Passionate Homemaking
(I just have to say that #4 is a great idea! I wish I had known to do that when we moved last May… :-))

Health Benefits of Nature
Graceful Little Honey Bee

Building Blocks of Trust in Marriage
Stray Thoughts

How Important is Trust?
Joyfull Living

This entry was posted in Week in Review. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Week in Review

  1. Barbara H. says:

    Thanks for the link! I hope it’s a blessing to people.

  2. LaDonna says:

    Thank you so much for coming by Santa Beso and commenting on the closet transformation. I feel the same way- I didn’t think it was bad until I started attacking the ugly mess. Hope you ladies have a happy weekend!

Leave a Reply

