Crocheted Hearts

I seem to be one month behind in all of my decorating endeavors. πŸ™‚ Last week I had a free day (the boys were at their grandparents’ house) and I wanted to work on a quick and easy craft project.

These hot pads were so simple, fun and easy to make. πŸ™‚ Sometimes it’s fun to just take a break and do something crafty. πŸ™‚ Plus it’s one more step towards completing my 101 list. πŸ™‚

This entry was posted in Carrie's 101 List. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Crocheted Hearts

  1. Hi Carrie!
    Thank you for visiting my blog and the anniversary wishes! I enjoy finding other Christian blogs to visit!
    Enjoy your weekend!
    Sharon

Leave a Reply

