February 101 Update

#4 – I read a great book this past month…The Ultimate Proof of Creation by Dr. Jason Lisle. When I went to add it to my 101 list I realized that I had already read Unfolding Destinies. Oops! 🙂 So since The Ultimate Proof can’t make it onto the official list I thought it deserved an honorable mention. 🙂

#6 – I was finally able to write in my journal every work day (that I was home) this past month. I loved having this goal, because it forced me to write something even when I didn’t feel like it. A lot has happened this past month, so I’m glad I have it recorded forever. 🙂

#9 – The boys and I have enjoyed park days with other women from our church. We don’t do it every week, just every so often. The boys have a blast and I enjoy visiting with other women. 🙂

#15 – I was on track to finish the 200 squart challenge and then I got sick (wiped out) at the beginning of the month…now I’m going to have to start over again. 😦

#56 – I’m counting this one as accomplished since I always save more than $40 a month in our grocery budget.

That is some decent progress! 🙂 I’m excited about March, because I have (big!) plans of what I want to accomplish. We’ll see how much actually gets done. 🙂

This entry was posted in Carrie's 101 List. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

