What I Wore Wednesday

I’ve seen this link up on a few blogs recently and it inspired me. First of all, I like to see other fashion styles and secondly, I knew I could use the motivation to dress nicely and get my hair done early in the morning. ๐Ÿ™‚ So here is what I woreย lastย week…

Wednesday was a productive day at home. I wore a comfortable outfit.

The skirt was made many years ago before one of our mission trips to Romania. The shirt was probably bought at Goodwill…I’ve had it for so long I don’t even remember where it came from! ๐Ÿ™‚

Thursday – Once again I’ve had both this shirt and skirt for a long time. It’s another comfortable outfit to wear when I’m working around our home. ๐Ÿ™‚

Friday – The green polka skirt was just recently given to me and I love it! ๐Ÿ™‚ The black shirt is one I bought recently at Goodwill…I’m beginning to think most of my clothes have come from that store. ๐Ÿ™‚

Saturday – This is our grocery shopping and relax at home day. ๐Ÿ™‚ The skirt I bought at Goodwill and the shirt is one I bought many years ago at Kohl’s.

This post is linked to The Pleated Poppy.

~ Carrie ~

This entry was posted in Femininity, Wholesome Womanhood. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to What I Wore Wednesday

  1. Lisa says:

    i love all of your outfits! i never seem to be able to find cute skirts.

Leave a Reply

