October Update

#2 – I’m in the middle of reading Oliver Twist. I was not expecting to enjoy this story since I did not like Great Expectations, the only other Dickens novel I’ve ever read. Oliver Twist seems to have intrigued me a bit more than Great Expectations did. Hopefully, it will continue to be interesting all the way to the end of the book.

#42 – I’m in the middle of working on two different baby blankets for this one. I’m crocheting one and knitting a second one (#48).

So it’s been kind of a slow month on progress for my 101 list…but I am still moving forward.

~ Melinda ~

This entry was posted in Melinda's 101 List. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to October Update

  1. bekahcubed says:

    Two baby blankets? Wow! I’ve only ever crocheted small projects–I fear I don’t have the patience for a longer project (then again, I’ve never done a longer one, so I don’t really know!) I’d love to see pictures when you’re done!

Leave a Reply

