Helpful Tips

Sell Your Stuff on Craigslist – I’ve been wanting to try selling some things on Craigslist so I appreciated these tips on what works and what doesn’t. No need to waste my time on something that probably won’t sell! ๐Ÿ™‚

Closet Organization – I love this idea for helping your child to pick matching clothes! Of course, I should probably teach Drew how to dress himself first before I try this idea out. ๐Ÿ™‚

Smoothie Solution – The boys and I enjoy having smoothies for snacksย and I love this idea of adding herbal teas to smoothies! It can add a fruity flavor without adding the extra sugar that comes in juice. I’m definitely going to have to try this idea out.

10 Simple Mission Projects to do With Your Kids – What great ideas to encourage your child to serve others.

~ Carrie ~

This entry was posted in Week in Review. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Helpful Tips

  1. This pingback just now came through my email!! I’m sorry I didn’t thank you sooner! But thank you for linking to my post:)

Leave a Reply

