September Update

September was a dismal failure with regard to accomplishing my 101 goals for this month. I think I’m running out of motivation for this project, so I’m going to plan to work on ones that I can actually *complete* this month. 🙂 The homework I have to complete before the Bradley training is taking up a lot of my time as well.

So for the month of October I hope to accomplish…

#2 – Read Emma by Jane Austen.
#28 – Try a couple of recipes for baked egg rolls.
#52 – Work on Thanksgiving decorations.
#75 – Continue working on baby gifts.
#79 – Continue working on the Bradley homework.
#85 – Work on the cross stitch.

~ Carrie ~

This entry was posted in Carrie's 101 List. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to September Update

  1. Deborah says:

    I have a baked southwest eggroll recipe we like. It freezes well.

  2. bekahcubed says:

    Some months are just like that. You’ve done something, but you’ll be darned if you can figure out what you’ve done. Good luck with October’s goals!

Leave a Reply

