Santa Fe Cheesecake

This cheesecake has caught my eye whenever I browse through our cookbook. Well, it is finally going to make an appearance at tomorrow’s cookbook party! Make sure you click on that link and look at how beautiful the cheesecake looks. Hmmmm….my mouth is watering just thinking about it.

Anyway, here is what our cheesecake looks like, still safely ensconced in the springform pan so that it doesn’t lose it’s shape. Unfortunately, I have to wait until tomorrow to taste this treat.

Forgive the poor quality of the pictures. I didn’t realize how bad they were until I opened them up on my computer. The tomato, bell peppers, and green onions will be put on top of the cheesecake tomorrow as a garnish right before serving it.

~ Melinda ~

This entry was posted in TOH Experience. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

