June Update

I don’t seem to have accomplished too much on my 101 list this month, although I’d like to think I have a good excuse since we were busy moving into our new home. 🙂

#4 – I finished reading three more books (Created for Work, Band of Brothers and Only Angels are Bulletproof) this month and am more than half way done through a fourth (End of the Spear).

#10 – I did not find three new hair styles this month. In fact, I didn’t even find one, although it wasn’t for lack of trying. I just couldn’t get any to turn out or look cute enough to make it on my list. 🙂

#29 – I made tortillas twice this month.

#46 – I did make some progress on my lunch list…still a long way from being finished though.

#72 – I finished my 101 list of things I’m grateful for…I’ll be posting it later this month.

#85 – I’m starting to realize that if I want to finish this project by September 27, 2012 I’m going to have to work on it every month!! This is where I’m at now… I can definitely see some progress since the last picture I posted… 🙂

#86 – I accomplished quite a bit on the biology book. 🙂 I’m definitely looking forward to being done with this one!

#101 – I wrote a second Day in My Life post.

Goals for July
I’m hoping to get back into the habit of working on my 101 list this month, now that most of the unpacking is done. 🙂

#8 – Complete two more Amy’s Notebook Projects.

#4 – Finish reading three books.

#22 – Try my hand at making bread.

#40 – Begin making some homemade cleaners.

#69 – Begin composing a Christmas letter. (Yes, I know I still have six months till Christmas…but it takes me awhile to get these types of letters to sound right. :-))

#79 – Mail Bradley application. (Yay! I’m so excited about this!)

#84 – Complete the rough draft on the biology book.

#85 – Cross stitch…I wonder if I could have this finished BEFORE September 27???? 🙂

#90 – Sew a skirt. (I’m actually in the middle of making this skirt…although I’m using scraps I had…so I’m not sure all of my colors match as nicely as this one. :-))

#97 – Write some letters.

~ Carrie ~

This entry was posted in Carrie's 101 List. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

