4th of July

One of the goals on my 101 list is to make or buy decorations for the holidays. I’ve had so much fun over the past month making and shopping for 4th of July decorations. (It makes me so anxious for the 4th of July to actually get here!! :-)) When I finished crocheting the chair cushions I had some yarn leftover so I was able to make…

4 star coasters

 

4 red, white, and blue coasters

 

…and one hot pad.

I found this cute star at a Goodwill when Melinda and I went shopping together. I love it!! Now I just have to figure out where I want it to go for the 4th of July. 🙂

I doubt I’ll have a chance to make any more of these decorations, but perhaps next year…

Americana Place Setting
Patriotic Swag
Patriotic Fabric Swag
Stars and Stripes Toilet Tissue Cover

This post is linked to We Did It Wednesday, Tea Rose HomeSomewhat Simple, Someday Crafts, and Creative Share.

 

~ Carrie ~

 

This entry was posted in Carrie's 101 List. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 4th of July

  1. Kathy says:

    Nice crochet decorations! I love to crochet.
    Kathy

Leave a Reply

