The Great Faithfulness of God

Our God is so merciful, faithful and loving.  I absolutely cannot believe all that He has done in my life.  Throughout my whole life, He has shaped me, molded me, and guided me down His perfect path for me.  He has taken me down roads that I liked….roads I did not like…roads I did not expect…and taught me through it all.  And recently…He has taken me down a road that is absolutely amazing and a tremendous blessing to my life.

Twenty-three days ago, on April 11, I officially started courting the most amazing man.

Michael is such an amazing man of God.  He greatly loves the Lord and
is deeply committed to Him and His Word.

He has such a servant’s spirit…

Michael desires to honor the Lord in all that he does.  He is such
a bright light for God!!

I am absolutely amazed when I think about the story God has given us.

I am so incredibly thankful for this man.

Michael, thank you so much for being such an example to me
in your love for the Lord and your service to Him!  You are such
a blessing and encouragement.

To God be the glory!!

-Bonnie

 

This entry was posted in God's Faithfulness. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Great Faithfulness of God

  1. Jamie says:

    Congratulations Bonnie!

Leave a Reply

