Banana Bran Muffins

 Banana Bran Muffins…to be honest, I didn’t have high hopes for these muffins. I usually don’t care for bran muffins…and I don’t like banana in things. But I’m always game to give something a try. 🙂 I’m sure glad I tried these muffins! They were so delicious! I already added this recipe to my list of breakfast items I  have to make for my 101 list. 🙂

I just made regular sized muffins because 1) I do not have a mini muffin pan and 2) mini muffin pans are a pain to clean. 🙂 I just baked them for about 20 minutes. And I left the topping off…I just do NOT like making toppings for muffins. I don’t know why. 🙂

~ Carrie ~

This entry was posted in Recipes. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

