Freezer Cooking Day

Mom and I are joining in with the Freezer Cooking Day that Crystal is helping to host. I think today is the “official” day but due to our schedules, Mom and I won’t be cooking until tomorrow.

This month we have a lot of ground beef and poultry (both chicken and turkey) to use, so many of my recipes this month focus on those two items.

~ Melinda ~

This entry was posted in Freezer Cooking. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Freezer Cooking Day

  1. Connie says:

    The menu looks delish! I’m going to have to add a few of these to my menu as well.

    Thanks!

Leave a Reply

