Sunshine Sweet Rolls

Sunshine Sweet Rolls…doesn’t the name just make you happy? πŸ™‚

These rolls reminded me of the cheese danishes Mom would buy us (as a treat!) from Costco. The cream cheese added a decadent taste. The carrot and orange juice added some fun flavors. These rolls are a great alternative to regular cinnamon rolls.

I followed this recipe to the T. πŸ™‚ However, I did make my own carrot baby food. πŸ™‚

~ Carrie ~

This entry was posted in TOH Experience. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sunshine Sweet Rolls

  1. Albion Chrisman says:

    Those look delicious! I’ve been toying with the idea of making orange sweet rolls….you’ve inspired me to definitely give it a try πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

