February Progress

I’m starting to think that I’m going to need to spend a lot more time working on things off of my 101 list to accomplish everything in time! This month went by so fast and I didn’t get much done at all! Hopefully March will be a productive month! πŸ™‚

#4 – My goal was to read three books, which I actually accomplished! πŸ™‚ I read Destination: Moon, The Joy of a Word Filled Family, and A Woman’s Call to Prayer.

#5 – I wasn’t even planning to try to exercise at least 3 days each week thisΒ month…it just happened! Not only did I exercise at least three days each week…I actually exercised every. single. day for 29 days consecutively! πŸ™‚ It was a lot of work but totally worth it! πŸ™‚

#8 – I made chocolate play dough with Drew and we actually had fun playing with it a couple of times. πŸ™‚

#41 – As for snacks Tim can take to work I have a grand total of 7 items. Definitely needs some more work! πŸ™‚

#75 – I finished the baby blanket that I was working on. Yay! I thought I wouldn’t have it completed in time…but I did! πŸ™‚

#86 – I also was not planning to “scrapbook” my wedding photos this month. However, I entered a giveaway and won a free Shutterfly photo book. So I took advantage of that and made a beautiful photo book! I’m still hoping to one day have a scrapbook with actual photos in it, but this will definitely work for now! πŸ™‚

So for the month of March, I have some rather high goals. There is a lot I want to get accomplished this month. I want to start marking things off on my list! πŸ™‚

#4 – I want to read three more books this month. This is one thing I’m definitely enjoying. Reading never made itself to the top of my to-do list before I began this project. Now I have to read or I won’t accomplish all 101 items!! πŸ™‚

#14 – I want to get started on the 200 sit up challenge. After all I don’t want to lose all of the progress I’ve made with Jillian! πŸ™‚

#45 – Work on getting my list of 20 breakfasts together. Hopefully this will go a lot smoother than the list of snacks! πŸ™‚

#57 – Spend some serious time working on the ebook. πŸ™‚

#63 – I’m hoping to write one ehow article this month. I just need to figure out a good topic! πŸ™‚

#75 – Make a baby gift for another friend who is having a baby girl!

#84 – I’ve already started working a little bit on putting together a book with teaching ideas and forms for biology, so I’m hoping to get even more accomplished on that this month.

#85 – I want to get some serious work done on my Civil War cross stitch. That thing has been sitting around in my craft bag for WAYΒ TOO LONG!! Here’s a picture of where I’m at now. Hopefully at the end of March we’ll be able to see a significant amount of work accomplished! πŸ™‚

~ Carrie ~

This entry was posted in Carrie's 101 List. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

