Recurring Traffic

The post I did on down-sizing a T-shirt six months ago still brings traffic to our blog! I did not think that would be such a popular post…but apparently there are  plenty of people  out there who have T-shirts that are too big and want to make them smaller. It is a handy little skill to possess.

I’ve used it to downsize T-shirts that I had hanging in my closet. I liked them, they were just just too big to wear! I didn’t want to walk around looking like I was wearing a sack! 🙂 But another plus to learning this skill is it opens new horizens when you go thrift store shopping. Now you can look in sizes that are bigger than you need, because you know how to fix the “problem”. 🙂

~ Melinda ~

This entry was posted in Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

