How to Decorate for Valentine’s Day

One of my goals on my 101 list is to make or buy decorations for different holidays, one of which is Valentine’s Day. I’ve found some CUTE decorations on different blogs this year. While I’m certain I won’t be able to make all of these this year, perhaps I can get a couple of them done. 🙂

Wreaths
Felt Heart Wreath
Homespun Heart Wreath
Pink Wreath

Garlands
Queen of Hearts
Hanging Heart Garland

Misc.
Heart Attack
Heart Rug
Heart Tree
Door Hanger
Tea Towels

This entry was posted in Homemaking. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

