Homemade Gift Ideas

One of the things I enjoy doing is making gifts for our family. I love crafts and I love how memories can be preserved through simple gifts. These are some of the gifts I have given in the past year…

Handprint Christmas Ornament These little ornaments were so much fun to make! And Drew enjoyed played with the model “clay”. 🙂

Potholders While Drew wasn’t too sure about getting his hands all messy, this is one craft that I really like. His little feet are so cute!

Practical Gift Basket I actually gave this gift at a bridal shower, but I know it is something I would love to receive for Christmas! Practical things…things that you always have a use for…a practical gift. 🙂

Snickerdoodles This little box of cookies I made for a Christmas party gift swap. It was a quick, easy, fun and great tasting gift! 🙂

~ Carrie ~

For more homemade gift ideas visit Tater Tots and Jello.

This entry was posted in Gifts. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Homemade Gift Ideas

  1. jenjen says:

    Great gift ideas! I love the hand print ornaments. Very cute!

    Thanks for linking up!

    XOOX
    Jen

Leave a Reply

