The Freezer is Full! :-)

IMG_9632

I accomplished everything on my list…plus I made breakfast burritos, because there were three potatoes and some leftover taco meat that needed to be used. 🙂 So here’s what is now in my freezer and refrigerator for Tim’s snacks…

6 Beef Taquitos
11 Breakfast Burritos
2 Buffalo Chicken Wraps
2 Chunky Chicken Salad Wraps
12 Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Muffins (minus 2 Drew and I already ate :-))

IMG_9630

Look at that yummy meat for the taquitos. Yes I sampled it…and yes, it’s very good!!! 🙂

~ Carrie ~

This entry was posted in Freezer Cooking. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Freezer is Full! :-)

  1. Kristina Miller says:

    Yum! Did you use ground beef or another kind of beef?

  2. wholesomewomanhood says:

    It was boneless beef ribs. I got it for free as I normally wouldn’t spend that much! 🙂 But it tasted really good so I want to try it with ground beef…

Leave a Reply

