I Love Being an Aunt – Reason #1

I loved being an aunt from the very first moment I set eyes on Drew, my oldest nephew, about a year and a half ago! Since that time, I have been blessed over and over again by Drew. Of course, I also have another little nephew now. Carter is just as sweet…and I love him to pieces!

I love being an aunt because I get to see their little faces light up when I talk to them and spend time with them!

Who could resist a little smile like this?

~ Melinda ~

9721_1238819372130_1278657314_717858_495841_n

This entry was posted in Nephews. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

