Yogurt Smoothie

 The other day I had a sudden urge to make a smoothie. I had found this recipe earlier in the day so figured it was a good one to try out. 🙂 The original recipe is more of a guideline to follow…so here is what I put in our smoothie…

IMG_9596

I used this Greek yogurt in the smoothie. I got this for free and it was just starting to go bad so it had to be used up. 🙂 So I put in…

almost 1 cup of yogurt
1 cup apple juice
1/2 cup frozen blueberries
1/2 cup frozen mangoes
1 banana
vanilla

And we had a delicious smoothie for a snack…

IMG_9597
~ Carrie ~

This entry was posted in Recipes. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

