Vanilla Milk

I have never had vanilla milk before…in fact, I didn’t know such a thing existed until I was reading another blog. In the course of a post, the author of the blog mentioned in passing she preferred warm vanilla milk to hot chocolate. I decided to find a recipe for vanilla milk on the internet…and I found one and quickly mixed one up for me to taste. It’s quite good…and so simple to make with just three ingredients (milk, sugar, and vanilla). Check out a recipe here in order to find the right proportions for the ingredients.

~ Melinda ~

This entry was posted in Recipes. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

