Corn Dog Muffins

IMG_9592

I have all the ingredients to make this little muffin today…and so Drew and I quickly whipped some up. I loved the ease with which they came together! (And it feels good to have completed my baking list from yesterday! :-)) If it’s a hit, I’ll be adding this little recipe to my arsenal of snack recipes to send to work. 🙂

This entry was posted in Homemaking. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Corn Dog Muffins

  1. Carri says:

    ok, I have to know… how did these turn out? When I read the title of your entry, I kind of wanted to gag… but were they good? Does Drew like them? I’m wondering if Katie would like them. She loves hot dogs… hmmm. Maybe I’ll be daring and copy your recipe???

  2. wholesomewomanhood says:

    lol…yes they don’t sound too good to me either, but I’m not a big hot dog fan. Tim said they were good, just a little bit bitter. So when I make these again I’m going to try adding a little bit more sugar…

Leave a Reply

