Cookies for the Soldiers

What a privilege it is to show our support of the soldiers who are sacrificing so much serving our country! When I found a group of ladies across the nation who work together to send baked goods to our soldiers I knew Bonnie and I had to do this. And so we made gingersnaps and oatmeal cookies… Somehow the oatmeal cookies escaped the photo shoot!! Oops!

IMG_9426

And, of course, what sort of cook would I be if I didn’t sample at least one? 🙂

IMG_9432

And yes, Bonnie did a lot more than standing around looking pretty…unfortunately I didn’t grab the camera for any action shots. 😦

IMG_9422

~ Carrie ~

This entry was posted in Ministry. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

