The Challenge – Day 2

IMG_9473

Not the best picture of me…but a fun memory nevertheless. Tim was holding Drew since there were pokey things in the grass and he was barefoot. And as Tim tried to snap the picture, Drew added in some help. What a blessing that little man is! He is so curious and inquisitive…and he enjoys helping out!

This is actually one of my favorite outfits to wear. The skirt I bought at Goodwill before Carter was born. I bought a size too large for me so that I could have something “new” and cute to wear after he was born while working on losing the extra weight. And this skirt is the cutest thing! πŸ™‚ The shirt I bought at Wal-Mart quite a while back. It is comfortable, lightweight and hides spit up stains remarkably well! πŸ™‚

For my hair…I french braided it this morning. It stayed in farily well throughout the day… πŸ™‚

This entry was posted in Femininity. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Challenge – Day 2

  1. Mom M-V says:

    You looked absolutely lovely Carrie!

Leave a Reply

