Beef and Broccoli

IMG_9048

Beef and Broccoli is a dish that Tim enjoys getting when we eat at an Oriental restaurant, so when we were given a small package of beef I though it would be fun to try my hand at making some. (I did once before, but it’s been over a year!)

While this recipe doesn’t taste like it came from Panda Express (:-)), it was still delicious and filling. šŸ™‚ I enjoyed the onions added to this recipe as broccoli is not my favorite vegetable…but I really like onions! šŸ™‚ One thing I would change next time is adding a bit more soy sauce as I think that flavor should be more dominant in this dish. šŸ™‚

~ Carrie ~

This entry was posted in Recipes. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

