Menu Plan March 17 – 23

Wednesday
Breakfast – Oatmeal Pancakes
Lunch – Ham and Cheese Sandwiches
Dinner – Spaghetti a la Philly, Garlic Bread, Salad

Thursday
Breakfast – Waffles
Lunch – Crispy Southwest Wraps
Dinner – Hot Sub Sandwiches and Salad

Friday
Breakfast – Egg Sandwiches
Lunch – Garlic Chicken Quesadilla
Dinner – Spicy Cheeseburger Soup, Salad

Saturday
Breakfast – Toast with a Smoothie
Lunch – Mac and Cheddar with Broccoli
Dinner – Enchiladas, Mexican Rice, Salad

Sunday
Breakfast – Pancakes
Lunch – Leftovers
Dinner – Chicken and Broccoli Casserole, Sweet Potatoes, Salad

Monday
Breakfast – Leftovers
Lunch – Moms
Dinner – Creamy Baked Penne and Salad

Tuesday
Breakfast – Sunshine Sweet Rolls
Lunch – Creamy Cauliflower Soup
Dinner – Ground Beef Chimichangas, Salad, Rice

~ Carrie ~

This entry was posted in Menus. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Menu Plan March 17 – 23

  1. What a great menu, Carrie! You certainly are creative with your cooking. I’ve been kind of stuck in a rut recently. 🙂

    I am especially interested in the recipes you posted that have vegetables in them (like the Broccoli Macaroni and cheese). I like to try to “hide” vegetables in the main dish when I can! 🙂

  2. Julie says:

    I love your menu. I wish I could just get it together enough to make a weeks menu. I do pretty good figuring out what the days menu is in the morning but oh so would love to have it for the week. One of these days I’ll get it all together.
    Happy New Friend Friday. I’m your newest follower, for the moment that is.
    Take care and have a blessed day.

  3. SnoWhite says:

    Looks like you had a delicious week — hope you enjoyed the quesadillas, and get a chance to try the sweet potato fries!

Leave a comment